Who are some famous people who have dyslexia?

Several famous people have dyslexia: Steven Spielberg, Jennifer Anison, Whoopi Goldberg, Muhammad Ali, Richard Branson, Jay Leno, Leonardo di Caprio, Tom Cruise, Salma Hayek, and Keira Knightley.