Is b. e. r. real people?

Yes, Three astral beings, born from the collision of a thousand planets and imbued with the power of stardust, the ROCK GODS "B.E.R." created a sound more powerful than any. Their anthem “The Night Begins To Shine” gave birth to an entirely new reality, warping space and time around itself.