What are some female cat names?

Licorice, Bella, Charlotte, Penny, Annabelle, Missy, Kedi, Neko, Pumpkin, Mave, Samantha, Shadow, Luna, Oprah, Odette, Coco, Molly, Zoe, Nezuko, Donatella, Tallulah, Moxie, Twyla, Delilah, Daisy, Cora, Zella, Xena, Feisty, Tigress, Storm, Jubilee, Luna, Chartreuse, Jolene, Envy, Mira, Snowflake.