How much is buddy epson worth?

Buddy Ebsen was an American actor and dancer. Known for his portrayal of Jed Clampet, a hillbilly turned millionaire on TV's the Beverly Hillbillies. He had an estimated net worth of approximately $2 million at the time of his death in 2003.