Who is miss americana?

Camille Thomasina Schrier. She is the current 2020 Miss America titleholder and previous pageant titleholder. On June 22, 2019, she was crowned Miss Virginia 2019. On December 19, 2019, she was crowned Miss America 2020 in Uncasville, Connecticut.