Where can i get a cosmic crisp apple?

Cosmic Crisp apples can be found at supermarkets nationwide. If your favorite store doesn't carry this variety, you should ask its produce department to order them.

---

Most of the larger chain supermarkets now carry the "Cosmic Crisp" apple. Visit: https://cosmiccrisp.com/where-to-buy-apples/ for a complete list.