What is batman zero point?

batman, Fortnite, Zero Point is a graphic novel, written by Christos Gage, in which the caped crusader is sucked through an inter-dimensional vortex and dropped into the popular battle royale game, it depicts Bruce Wayne's attempts to escape from the Fortnite island,