What is rocket league season two?

The season officially commenced on December 9, 2020 and ended on April 7, 2021. With Season 2 came a new music-themed Rocket Pass, featuring the R3MX car body and cosmetics that sync with the in-game music; a new customization option called Player Anthems; and a new arena.