Who is jana bryant?

Gianna Maria Onore Bryant, also referred to as "Gigi", was the daughter of Kobe Bryant & Vanessa Laine Bryant. Gianna was born on May 1st, 2006 and died (along with her father) on January 26, 2020 in a helicopter crash near Calabasas, California.