What super bowl was in nineteen eighty four?

Super Bowl XVIII was played on January 22, 1984, at Tampa Stadium between the NFC champion and defending 1983 champion Washington Redskins and the AFC champion Los Angeles Raiders to determine the NFL champion for the 1983 season. The Raiders defeated the Redskins, 38–9.