How do you fold a sweatshirt?

Fold the sweatshirt in half, smooth wrinkles out and match the sleeves up, next fold the sleeves into the body of the sweatshirt, Lastly fold the sweatshirt in half , now you can easily stack all folded sweatshirts on a shelf