Who won season two masked singer?

Wayne Brady

---

Wayne Brady, an improv comedian who starred on Whose Line is it Any way, former host of Don't Forget the Lyrics, and Host of Let's make a deal.

---

Wayne Brady who sang as the fox

---

The season two winner of "The Masked Singer" was Fox, revealed to be Wayne Brady. Chris Daughtry and Adrienne Bailon, disguised as Rottweiler and Flamingo, came in second and third place, respectively.