What is white out made of?

The ingredients for White Out, or Correction Fluid are: Titanium dioxide powder White tempera paint Mineral spirits Pour 8 ounces of tempera paint, 2 ounces of mineral spirits and 2 ounces of titanium dioxide powder into a blender. Mix the elements at medium speed for one minute. pour out and use.