What is stronger a grizzly bear or a polar bear?

Pound for pound, the Polar bear is much stronger than the Grizzly bear. Since Polar bears are carnivores, they regularly have to take down prey ranging from Moose that are lighter than them to Seals and even Belugas whales which can weight almost a ton and a half or 1400kg.