How old are the wild kratts?

Martin was born on December 23, 1965, and Chris was born on July 19, 1969, in New Jersey to Linda (born 1939) and William Kratt (born 1928). They are the grandsons of musical instrument maker William Jacob Kratt (1892-1983), who immigrated from Germany to America in 1910.