What was aaron hernandez charged with?

Aaron Hernandez, a previous tight end for the New England Patriots, was convicted of first-degree murder in 2015 for the murder of Odin Lloyd, who was dating the sister of Hernandez‘s fiancé. During his trial, he was also indicted for a 2012 double homicide, from which he was later acquitted.

---

Murder