What is the most expensive cup of coffee?

A single cup of coffee just sold for $75 at Klatch Coffee's new San Francisco location. The single-source organic coffee bean at the heart of this exclusive brew is known as Elida Geisha Natural, which garnered a record $803 per pound at auction and cost nearly $1,200 a pound after roasting,