Is fernando tatis junior a rookie?

Because the Tatis rookie was such a massive deal at the time, there are countless variations on this card. The Fernando Tatis Jr. Topps Chrome Rookie Card is also a favorite among collectors. Here is a 2019 Topps Gold Fernando Tatis Jr Rookie Card in a PSA 10.