What wine goes with chicken wings?

A few suggestions: Hot wings & Gewürztraminer, Mild wings & Merlot, BBQ wings & Zinfandel, Jerk wings & Rosé, Crispy wings & Sparkling, Sriracha Honey wings & Chenin Blanc, Lemon Pepper wings & Sauvignon Blanc, and Garlic Parmesan wings & Pinot Grigio.