What years are gen z. born in?

Generation Z is the demographic cohort after the Millennials. Demographers and researchers typically use the mid-1990s to early-2000s as starting birth years. There is little consensus regarding ending birth years. Like Millenials, most of Generation Z have used digital technology since a young age

---

Are born between 1995 and 2015. They are currently between 5-25 years old.