Where is the most economical place to live in the united states?

The top 10 most affordable cities are: BUFFALO NEW YORK, KANSAS CITY MISSOURI, DAYTON OHIO, OMAHA NEBRASKA, BIRMINGHAM ALABAMA, LOUISVILLE KENTUCKY, MEMPHIS TENNESSEE, GREENVILLE SOUTH CAROLINA, COLORADO SPRINGS COLORADO, and SAN ANTONIO TEXAS.