What dinosaur has horns?

The most famous is Triceratops, with its three horns, but there was also other famous horned dinosaurs such as Aquilops, Centrosaurus, Koreaceratops, Kosmoceratops, Pachyrhinosaurus, Pentaceratops, Protoceratops, Psittacosaurus, Styracosaurus and Udanoceratops