Who is john mattone?

John Mattone is an executive coach, inspirational speaker, and author. His books include Talent Leadership; Intelligent Leadership; and Cultural Transformations Lessons of Leadership and Corporate Reinvention. He is the co-founder of the Intelligent Leadership Executive Coaching Franchise.