What's the range for millennials?

Millenials were born between 1981 to 1996 and range from narcissistic to entitled.

---

And the Federal Reserve Board defines millennials as "members of the generation born between 1981 and 1996", as does the American Psychological Association and Ernst and Young

---

According to the Pew Research Center, Millennials are comprised of anyone born between 1981 and 1996.