What is microsoft sweet?

The MS suite of programs includes Microsoft Word, a word processing tool; Microsoft Excel, a spreadsheet program; Microsoft PowerPoint, Microsoft Outlook, used for email and calendar management; Microsoft Access, a database management program; and Microsoft OneNote,