What color is titan?

Titan's atmospheric composition is nitrogen (97%), methane, & hydrogen, with trace amounts of other gases. The breakup of methane in Titan's upper atmosphere by the Sun's ultraviolet light, produces a thick, orange, hydrocarbon smog.