What's the mockingbird nursery rhyme?

The lullaby is called Hush Little Baby. Here's part of the song: Hush, little baby, don't say a word, Mama's going to buy you a mockingbird. If that mockingbird won't sing, Mama's going to buy you a diamond ring. If that diamond ring turns brass, Mama's going to buy you a looking glass.