What is a fluoride stone?

Fluorite is a multi-colored mineral, known for its powerful energetic healing properties, and mesmerising physical beauty. The fluorite stone received its name from the fluorescent luminance that it emits, when held under certain angles of UV light, giving it a magical glowing appearance.