How do you turn off screen magnifier?

To exit Magnifier quickly, press the Windows logo key + Esc. You can also tap or click the magnifying glass icon , and then tap or click the Close button on the Magnifier toolbar. If you want to have Magnifier always at your fingertips, you can pin it to the Start screen or taskbar.