What creature has the shortest lifespan?

According to the 1978 book "The Evolution of Sex", there are species of live-bearing mites where the males mate with their sisters inside the mothers womb and then die, so they actually mate before they are born. If we measure lifespan from time of birth, these would have a lifespan of zero.