What order should i read the warrior cat books in?

You should try reading the books in this order. Into the wild, Fire and ice, Forest of secrets, Raising storm, A dangerous path and the darkest hour. These are the six main books. There are other trilogy books that are related to the warrior cats trilogy that are related to the lore