Who is eleanor eisenhower?

Anna Eleanor Roosevelt was an American political figure, diplomat & activist. She served as the First Lady of the United States from March 1933, to April 1945, during her husband President Franklin D. Roosevelt's four terms in office, making her the longest-serving First Lady of the United States