How many new game consoles have been sold since twenty thirteen?

At this time the Nintendo DS was the second best games console having sold a total of around 154.9 million units worldwide. According to the graph above, amongst the most popular game consoles around the world are the PlayStation 2, Nintendo DS/3DS and the Game Boy.