What's normal body temperature in fahrenheit?

The average temperature of the human body is 98.6 degrees Fahrenheit

---

Textbook answer: Normal human body temperature is 98.6 degrees Fahrenheit: However: Normal human body temperature can range from 97°F to 99°F.

---

98.6 degrees Fahrenheit

---

Previously our normal body temperature was considered by the medical profession to be 98.6 degrees Fahrenheit. However in the 21st century this figure has been reduced to 97.9 due to biological and environmental conditions.