When did the weegee's mansion come out?

Luigi's Mansion is an action-adventure video game developed and published by Nintendo for the GameCube. The game was released in Japan on September 14, 2001, in North America on November 18, 2001, in Europe on May 3, 2002, and in Australia on May 17, 2002.