What's the name of c. s. christmas album?

Everyday Is Christmas is the eighth studio album and first Christmas album by Australian singer-songwriter Sia, released by Atlantic Records and Monkey Puzzle on 17 November 2017. ... The album features original songs co-written and produced with Greg Kurstin.