What is a pug walk?

1) PUG:HighPerformanceTemplateEngine influenced by Haml, implemented with JavaScriptForNode.js & browsers. PUG-WALK is a PUG dependency indicator. Per AwesomeNode.js,PartOfLibHuntNetwork&Morioh.com. 2) Pug walk in a dog:Almost 1 In 3 Pugs StruggleToWalkProperly per 2018 STUDY by Swedish Researchers