Is math related to science?

Yes. Math is fundamental to science. Most sciences use mathematical principles for data manipulation and analysis to form conclusions.

---

I think Yes, math is related to science. If you want to measure something, you need math. How amazing it is that even though math is something we invented in our head it applies across the universe and everywhere in science.

---

Math and science go hand in hand. Many people use math and science together.

---

Yes, math is related to science. In fact, math is considered to be the purest of all of the sciences.