Is frosty the snowman a disney movie?

Frosty The Snowman is a computer-animated holiday musical film produced by Pixar Animation Studios and released by Walt Disney Pictures. Directed by Peter Sohn, the film is loosely based on the 1967 RankinBass TV special of the same name and stars the voices of Ben Stiller, Brooklynn...