What word in the english dictionary has the most syllables?

The word in the English language with the most syllables is: pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis. It is a type of pneumoconiosis, a lung disease caused by inhalation of very fine silicate or quartz dust. It has 19 syllables.