What team does randy johnson play for?

Randy Johnson retired from baseball in 2009. While playing, he was a part of 6 different teams, those teams being the Montreal Expos, Seattle Mariners, Houston Astros, Arizona Diamondbacks, New York Yankees, and San Francisco Giants.

---

Seattle Mariners and Arizona Diamondbacks.