Who is the host of f. boy island?

FBOY Island, or FBoy Island, is an American dating reality television series that focuses on three women trying to identify twenty-four men as either womanizers or seeking a serious relationship. The series is hosted by Nikki Glaser and premiered on July 29, 2021, on HBO Max.