How can i clean with baking soda and vinegar?

It would depend on what you are cleaning. Vinegar is acidic and can ruin some surfaces. Baking soda is a mildly abrasive substance that can scratch some surfaces. When the two are mixed it can sometimes be used to clear drains of soap scum blockages.