Is there a star wars land in disneyland?

Disneyland in Anaheim, California, has a “land” called “Galaxy’s Edge” - based on the Star Wars universe. The land has two rides, several shops, restaurants, and Oga’s Cantina, as well as frequent appearances by Star Wars characters.