What is the most cleanest animal in the world?

Pigs are some of the cleanest animals around, refusing to excrete anywhere near their living or eating areas when given a choice. The only reason they like to wallow in mud is because they don't sweat, so they use the mud to cool off and protect their skin from sunburn.