Who are the twenty twenty one kennedy center honorees?

The 43rd annual Kennedy Center Honors celebrates the artistic accomplishments of multi-disciplinary artist, choreographer, and actress Debbie Allen; singer-songwriter and activist Joan Baez; country singer-songwriter Garth Brooks; violinist Midori; and actor Dick Van Dyke.