How many floors are in the trial of the sword breath of the wild?

How many floors are in the trial of the sword breath of the wild? Trial of the Sword even forces you to bring your best culinary knowledge to the table. The 54 floors are divided into three sets of levels, the culmination of which upgrades the Master Sword a little more.