Who is brad bellflower?

Jeff Goldblum took the stage in the newest ads for the recently launched Apartments.com 2019 campaign. Goldblum plays Brad Bellflower, the inventor of the “Apartminternet,” taking viewers on a futuristic journey to help them navigate places to live and apartment features.

---

Brad Bellflower is a character played by actor Jeff Goldblum for the apartment.com 2019 commercials.