Give me an example of an acrostic?

Ok, here is an example of an acrostic where the first letters of each word will spell out a new one: A little excellent x-ray ant.

---

Give me an example of an acrostic? An acrostic poem structure is that the letters of a word for the theme of the poem are written down like a string. Example, a poem about you would take your name letters down, a line for each letter of your name, then each line uses that letter to tell about you