What is a full bright scholarship?

The Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program sends American scholars & professionals abroad to lecture or conduct research for up to a year.The Fulbright U.S. Student Program offers fellowships for U.S. graduating seniors,graduate students,young professionals and artists to study abroad for one academic year